Staff

Connect with Us

Administrative Offices at the Sacramento History Museum

101 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-7059
Fax: (916) 808-5100

 

Administration

Delta Pick Mello, Executive Director/CEO
dmello@cityofsacramento.org

Marcia Eymann, Historian
meymann@cityofsacramento.org

 

Membership

Diane Arellano, Development and Membership Coordinator
darellano@cityofsacramento.org

 

Facility Rentals and Guest Services

Mike Sickels, Facilities/Guest Services Manager
msickels@cityofsacramento.org

 

Tours

Shawn Turner, Tour Manager
sturner@cityofsacramento.org

Nicolette McDermott, Tour Coordinator
nmcdermott@cityofsacramento.org

 

Education Programs & Volunteers 

Susan Voskuil-Starcevich, Education and Interpretive Programs Manager
SVoskuil-Starcevich@cityofsacramento.org

Zoey Jennings, Education & Interpretive Programs Coordinator
zjennings@cityofsacramento.org
Please send inquiries about field trips and volunteer opportunities to Zoey Jennings.

 

Museum Store

Christina Glasson, Museum Store Merchandiser
cglasson@cityofsacramento.org

 

Social Media

Jean Cress-Black, Webmaster and Social Media Manager
jcress-black@cityofsacramento.org

Scroll Up