Staff

Connect with Us

Administrative Offices at the Sacramento History Museum

101 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-7059
Fax: (916) 808-5100

 

Administration

Marcia Eymann, Executive Director
meymann@cityofsacramento.org

Kristina Swanson, Chief Operations Officer
kswanson@cityofsacramento.org

 

Membership

Aly Kowalski, Membership Coordinator
akowalski@cityofsacramento.org

 

Facility Rentals and Guest Services

Mike Sickels, Facilities/Guest Services Manager
msickels@cityofsacramento.org

Jeff Palmer, Guest Services
jpalmer@cityofsacramento.org

Ric Hornor, Guest Services
rhornor@cityofsacramento.org

 

Tours

Shawn Turner, Underground Tour Manager
sturner@cityofsacramento.org

 

School Groups & Volunteer Opportunities

Me’Lisa James, Educational & Interpretive Programs┬áManager
mcjames@cityofsacramento.org

Zoey Jennings, Education & Interpretive Programs Assistant

zjennings@cityofsacramento.org

For general inquiries about field trips and volunteer opportunities,

please contact Zoey Jennings.

 

Curatorial

Christopher Smith, Associate Curator
csmith@cityofsacramento.org

 

Museum Store

Aly Kowalski, Museum Store Merchandiser
akowalski@cityofsacramento.org