Staff

Connect with Us

Administrative Offices at the Sacramento History Museum

101 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-7059
Fax: (916) 808-5100

 

Administration

Marcia Eymann, Executive Director
meymann@cityofsacramento.org

Dave Stuart, Site Supervisor
DStuart@cityofsacramento.org 

 

Membership

Diane Arellano, Membership Coordinator
darellano@cityofsacramento.org

 

Facility Rentals and Guest Services

Mike Sickels, Facilities/Guest Services Manager
msickels@cityofsacramento.org

 

Tours

Shawn Turner, Tour Manager
sturner@cityofsacramento.org

Nicolette McDermott, Tour Assistant
nmcdermott@cityofsacramento.org

 

Education Programs & Volunteers 

Susan Voskuil-Starcevich, Education and Interpretive Programs Manager
SVoskuil-Starcevich@cityofsacramento.org

Zoey Jennings, Education & Interpretive Programs Coordinator
zjennings@cityofsacramento.org
Please send inquiries about field trips and volunteer opportunities to Zoey Jennings.

 

Museum Store

Diane Arellano, Museum Store Merchandiser
darellano@cityofsacramento.org